What countries have radionuclide laboratories?

The following countries have one designated radionuclide lab each, making a total of 16: Argentina, Australia, Austria, Brazil, Canada, China, Finland, France, Israel, Italy, Japan, New Zealand, the Russian Federation, South Africa, the United Kingdom and the United States. The laboratories have not carried out any verification analyses to date.  

View all FAQs