Scientific Programme Committee 2015

Anders Axelsson,
Senior Scientist, Swedish Defence Research Agency, Sweden

W. Randy Bell,
SnT2015 Project Executive and Director of the International Data Centre Division, CTBTO

Nadezhda Nikolaevna Belyashova,
Director, Institute of Geophysical Research, Committee of Atomic Energy, Kazakhstan

Leif Bjørnø,
Former Professor of Industrial Acoustics and Head of the Department of Industrial Acoustics, Technical University of Denmark

Elisabeth Blanc,
Research Director, Atomic Energy and Alternative Energies Commission, France

Jerry Carter,
SnT2015 Project Manager and Senior Performance Monitoring Officer, International Data Centre Division, CTBTO

Patrick Grenard,
Special Assistant to the Executive Secretary, CTBTO

Federico Guendel,
Former Director of the International Monitoring System Division, CTBTO

Ward Hawkins,
Project Manager, Nuclear Testing Limitations, Los Alamos National Laboratory, National Nuclear Security Administration, USA

Yudiutomo Imardjoko,
President Director, PT INUKI Company (formerly known as PT Batan Teknologi Company), Indonesia

Alik Ismail-Zadeh,
Secretary-General, International Union of Geodesy and Geophysics, Germany

Theo Juurlink,
Senior Engineering Support Officer and Acting Chief, Engineering and Development Section, International Monitoring System Division, CTBTO

Martin Kalinowski,
Chief, Capacity Building and Training Section, International Data Centre Division, CTBTO

Yoshiyuki Kaneda,
Designated Professor, Disaster Mitigation Research Center Nagoya University, Japan

LI Hua,
Director, Institute of Applied Physics and Computational Mathematics, China

Harry S. Miley,
Laboratory Fellow, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory, USA

Gilles Ollier,
Head of Sector - Earth Observation, Directorate-General for Research & Innovation, European Commission

Robert Pearce,
Consultant, International Data Centre Division, CTBTO

Matjaz Prah,
Coordinator, On-Site Inspection Division, CTBTO

Gerard Rambolamanana,
Head, Institute and Observatory of Geophysics of Antananarivo (IOGA), Madagascar

Paul G. Richards,
Special Research Scientist and Mellon Professor of Natural Sciences (Emeritus), Lamont-Doherty Earth Observatory, Columbia University, USA

Ricardo Sagarzazu,
Vice-President of Strategic Developments, INVAP Headquarters, Argentina

Vitaly Shchukin,
Head of Laboratory, Russian Federal Nuclear Center, Russian Federation

Glenn E. Sjoden,
Chief Scientist, Air Force Technical Applications Center, USA

John J. Zucca,
Principal Deputy, Lawrence Livermore National Laboratory, USA