Wednesday, 3 September 2003:
Afternoon Session 15:00

No. State Speaker
1. Croatia [PDF] H.E. Mr. Tonino Picula,
Minster of Foreign Affairs
2. Germany [PDF] Ms. Kerstin Müller,
Minister of State, Foreign Office
3. Republic of Korea [PDF] Mr. Lee Sun-jin,
Deputy Minister for Policy Planning and International Organizations, Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
4. United Kingdom [PDF] Rt. Hon. Baroness Symons of Vernham Dean,
Minister of State of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
5. Slovenia [PDF] Ms. Samuel Zbogar,
State Secretary, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
6. Sweden [PDF] Mr. Hans Dahlgren,
State Secretary for Foreign Affairs
7. Czech Republic [PDF] Mr. Jan Kohout, State Secretary for European Affairs and First Deputy of Minister of Foreign Affairs
8. Slovakia [PDF] H.E. Mr. Eduard Kukan,
Minister for Foreign Affairs
9. Philippines [PDF] H.E. Mr. Victor G. Garcia III,
Permanent Representative
10. Russian Federation [PDF]
Russian [PDF]
H.E. Mr. Gigory V. Berdennikov,
Permanent Representative
11. Iran (Islamic Republic of) [PDF] H.E. Dr. Gholamali Khoshroo,
Deputy Foreign Minister for International and Legal Affairs
12. Switzerland
Français [PDF]
Ambassador Jean-Jacques de Dardel,
Head of Centre for International Security Policy, Federal Department of Foreign Affairs
13. Peru
Español [PDF]
H.E. Mr. Javier Paulinich,
Permanent Representative
14. Poland [PDF] Mr. Slawomir Dabrowa,
Undersecretary of State, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
15. Haiti
Français [PDF]
Ambassador Renald Clerisme,
Special Adviser, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
16. Australia [PDF] H.E. Ms. Deborah Stokes,
Permanent Representative
17. France
Français [PDF]
Mr. Renaud Muselier,
Secrétaire d'Etat aux Affaires Etrangères
18. Algeria [PDF] H.E. Ms. Taous Feroukhi,
Permanent Representative
19. Bangladesh [PDF] H.E. Mr. Toufiq Ali,
Permanent Representative
20. Brazil [PDF] Mr. Enio Cordeiro,
Deputy Permanent Representative
21. Tunisia
Français [PDF]
H.E. Mr. Afif Hendaoui,
Permanent Representative