Tuesday, 29 September 2015

Disclaimer: Statements are posted in the order received.

Statements as recieved

  State Speaker
1 United Nations
[HTML Link]
Mr. Ban Ki-moon
United Nations Secretary-General
2 Comprehensive Nuclear-Test-Ban
Treaty Organization
H.E. Dr. Lassina Zerbo
Executive Secretary
European Commission
3 Norway
H.E. Ms. Tone Skogen
State Secretary, Foreign Affairs
4 Joint Statement on behalf of Non-Governmental Organizations
Mr. Daryl G. Kimball,
Executive Director, Arms Control Association
5 Slovakia
H.E. Mr. Miroslav LAJČÁK
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign and European Affairs
6 Morocco
[PDF - French]
H.E. Salaheddine Mezouar
Ministre des Affaires Etrangères
et de la Coopération
7 Bulgaria
H.E. Mr. Daniel Mitov
Minister of Foreign Affairs
8 Thailand
Ms. Morakot Sriswasdi
Deputy Director - General of the Department of International Organisations
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
9 European Union
H.E. Ms Federica Mogherini
High Representative of the European Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy
Vice President of the European Commission
10 Hungary
H.E. Minister Péter Szijjártó
Minister of Foreign Affairs and Trade
11 Sweden
[HTML Link]
H.E. Ms. Margot Wallström
Minister of Foreign Affairs
12 Azerbaijan
H .E. Mr. Elmar Mammadyarov
Minister of Foreign Affairs
13 United States
[HTML Link]
H .E. Mr. Antony J. Blinken
Deputy Secretary of State
14 Iraq
[PDF - Arabic]
H.E Dr. Ibrahim Al-Jaafari
Minister of Foreign Affairs
15 Netherlands
Mr. Wim Geerts
Director General of Political Affairs, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
16 France
[PDF - French]
H.E. Mr. Philippe Bertoux
Permanent Mission of France to the United Nations
17 Ecuador
[PDF - Spanish]
H.E. Ms. Helena Yánez
Undersecretary for International Organizations of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
18 Japan
H.E. Mr. Fumio Kishida
Minister for Foreign Affairs
19 Brazil
H.E. Mr Antonio de Aguiar Patriota
Permanent Representative of Brazil to the United Nations
20 Latvia
H.E. Ms. Baiba Braže
Director General for Security Policy and International Organizations
21 Algeria
[PDF - French]
H.E. Ramtane Lamamra
Minister of State, Minister of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
22 New Zealand
H.E Phillip Taula
Deputy Permanent Representative to the United Nations
23 United Kingdom
Mr. Paul Williams
Director, Multilateral Policy Foreign and Commonwealth Office