Wednesday, 20 September 2017

Disclaimer: Statements are posted in the order received.

Statements as recieved

  State Speaker
1 China
[Doc] [Chinese]
H.E. Ambassador Wang Qun,
Head of the Chinese Delegation
2 The Netherlands

4 Kazakhstan
Mr. Kairat Abdrakhmanov,
Minister of Foreign Affairs of the
Republic of Kazakhstan
5 Canada
[DOC] [French]
Mr. Mark Gwozdecky, Assistant Deputy Minister
for International Security and Political Affairs,
Global Affairs Canada
6 Estonia
Mr. Sven Mikser,
Minister of Foreign Affairs
7 Switzerland

8 Mexico
H.E. Ambassador Luis Javier Campuzano
9 Luxembourg
H.E. Mr. Jean Asselborn,
Minister of Foreign and European Affairs of Luxembourg
10 Holy See
H.E. Paul R. Gallagher
Secretary for The Holy See’s Relations With States
11 Italy
Hon. Vincenzo Amendola
Undersecretary of State of Foreign Affairs and International Cooperation
12 Slovenia
H.E. Mr Karl Erjavec,
Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs
12 Egypt

14 Ecuador
Mr. Fernando Luque Márquez
15 Liechtenstein
H.E. Dr. Aurelia Frick
Minister for Foreign Affairs of the Principality of Liechtenstein
16 Slovakia
H.E. Ivan Korčok,
State Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign and European Affairs
17 Turkey
H.E Ambassador Alper Coşkun,
Director General for International Security Affairs,
Ministry of Foreign Affairs
18 Latvia
H.E. Andris Pelšs,
Undersecretary of State-Political director of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs
19 Philippines
H.E. Allan Peter Cayetano,
Secretary of Foreign Affairs of the Philippines
20 Algeria
[PDF - French]
H.E. Mr Abdelkader Messahel,
Minister of Foreign Affairs of Algeria
21 Belgium
[PDF - French]
H.E. Mr Didier Reynders,
Minister of Foreign Affairs of Belgium
22 European Union
H.E. Ms Federica Mogherini,
High Representative of the European Union for Foreign Affairs and Security Policy