Annex 2 State*No
Signature Date07-NOV-1996
Ratification Date14-MAR-2001

Monitoring Facilities

LocationTypeTreaty CodeStatus
MbararaAuxiliary Seismic StationAS103Certified

Additional Information

Facility Agreement: In force (15 June 2012)

Hosted Eastern and Southern Africa Regional Seismological Working Group Expert Meeting, 23 to 24 September 2003.

Uganda was the 75th State to ratify the CTBT, see CTBTO press release.

Country Profiles

Country Profiles