Status of Signature and Ratification


Total States



Total Signed



Total Ratified



Not Signed



Not Ratified

Latest State Signatory:



Latest Ratifying State:

Sao Tome and Principe


Region State Signature Date Ratification Date
Africa Algeria
Africa Angola
Africa Benin
Africa Botswana
Africa Burkina Faso
Africa Burundi
Africa Cabo Verde
Africa Cameroon
Africa Central African Republic
Africa Chad
Africa Comoros
Africa Congo
Africa Côte d'Ivoire
Africa Democratic Republic of the Congo
Africa Djibouti
Africa Egypt
Africa Equatorial Guinea
Africa Eritrea
Africa Eswatini
Africa Ethiopia
Africa Gabon
Africa Gambia
Africa Ghana
Africa Guinea
Africa Guinea-Bissau
Africa Kenya
Africa Lesotho
Africa Liberia
Africa Libya
Africa Madagascar
Africa Malawi
Africa Mali
Africa Mauritania
Africa Mauritius
Africa Morocco
Africa Mozambique
Africa Namibia
Africa Niger
Africa Nigeria
Africa Rwanda
Africa Sao Tome and Principe
Africa Senegal
Africa Seychelles
Africa Sierra Leone
Africa Somalia
Africa South Africa
Africa South Sudan
Africa Sudan
Africa Togo
Africa Tunisia
Africa Uganda
Africa United Republic of Tanzania
Africa Zambia
Africa Zimbabwe